Diocese of ChichesterDiocese of Chichester

Page title here


The Archdeacon of Chichester

The Venerable Douglas H McKittrick

2 Yorklands, Dyke Road Avenue, Hove BN3 6RW
Tel: 01273 505330/01273 421021 Email Fax: 01273 421041 

The Archdeacon of Chichester is responsible for the deaneries of Arundel & Bognor, Chichester, Westbourne & Worthing.

The Archdeacon of Hastings 

The Venerable Philip Jones

The Archdeaconry, High Street, Maresfield TN22 2EH
Tel: 01825 763326 Email 

The Archdeacon of Hastings is responsible for the deaneries of Battle & Bexhill, Dallington, Eastbourne, Hastings, Rotherfield, Rye and Uckfield. 

The Archdeacon of Horsham


The Archdeaconry of Horsham consists of the deaneries of Cuckfield, East Grinstead, Horsham, Hurst, Midhurst, Petworth and Storrington. 

The Archdeacon of Brighton & Lewes


The Archdeaconry of Brighton & Lewes consists of the deaneries of Brighton, Hove and Lewes & Seaford.